Saknar du också frisk luft? Ring oss

Kontakta oss för offert eller andra frågor

Företagsuppgifter:

Inlands Luft AB

Organisationsnummer 556703-8202

Faktura & postadress:

Inlands Luft AB

Järnvägsgatan 10

890 50 Björna

inbox.lev.860364@arkivplats.se

Besöks och leveransadress:

Hägglundsområdet Karosserivägen 2H,

891 41 Örnsköldsvik

Kontaktpersoner:

Ventilation

Leif Wallrud  

Tel: 070-655 71 78

Leif.Wallrud@inlandsluft.se

Ove Jonsson

Tel: 070-655 29 59

Ove.Jonsson@inlandsluft.se

VVS installation

Björn Pohl

Tel:  070-650 37 66

Bjorn.Pohl@inlandsluft.se

VVS installation/Kalkyl

Fredrik Persson

Tel:  076-677 35 22

Fredrik.Persson@inlandsluft.se

Styr och regler/Automation

Anton Larsson

Tel:  070-384 70 40

Anton.Larsson@inlandsluft.se

Redovisning/administration

Agnetha Wallrud

Tel:  070-655 56 44

Agnetha.Wallrud@inlandsluft.se